Tag Archives: comic books

You Should Be Reading “Headlopper”!

It’s time for the third episode of our new comic book series, “You Should Be Reading“, and this week’s pick is so good, you’ll lose your head for it!

Today, we look at Andrew MacLean’s “Headlopper” from Image Comics. This creator-owned fantasy-adventure comic is perfect for fans of Conan the Barbarian, Dungeons & Dragons, and Adventure Time, with plenty of swords and sorcery, action, and great storytelling. This is a book too many people are letting fly under the radar, and that is why you need to watch this video, and learn why you should be reading “Headlopper”!

Help support our channel and use our Amazon Affiliate links below to order these or other toys from Amazon.com!

Check out volume 1, “The Island or A Plague of Beasts”, at this link here – https://amzn.to/2HmKStU

And you can find volume 2 “The Crimson Tower” at this link here – https://amzn.to/2SRNceH

Volume 3 is currently still coming out, so check your local comic shops to find it (and if they don’t have it, ask that they order it for you) –

Follow NerdNewsToday on Twitter at Twitter.com/NerdNews2Day
Instagram at Instagram.com/NerdNewsToday
Facebook at Facebook.com/NerdNewsToday

Please follow and like us: